Fetching cart...

You have no items in your shopping cart.

  1. Competitions

Christmas & New Year - Opening Hours & Delivery Information

We are open as normal until Friday 22nd of December.

Our opening times over Christmas & New Year are:

Sat 23rd Dec - Closed
Sun 24th Dec (Christmas Eve) - Closed
Mon 25th Dec (Christmas Day) - Closed
Tues 26th Dec (Boxing Day) - Closed
Weds 27th Dec - Open as usual
Thurs 28th Dec - Open as usual
Fri 29th Dec - Open as usual
Saturday 30th Dec - Closed
Sunday 31st Dec (New Year's Eve) - Closed
Monday 1st Jan (New Year's Day) - Closed
Tuesday 2nd Jan - Open as usual.


Delivery Information

Christmas

EU Express & Express Saver orders placed before 3pm Friday 22nd December will arrive Wednesday 27th December.

EU Standard (2-3 working days) orders placed before 3pm Friday 22nd December will arrive by Thursday 28th December.


New Year's Eve

EU Express & Express Saver orders placed before 3pm Friday 29th December will arrive Tuesday 2nd January 2018.

EU Standard (2-3 working days) orders placed before 3pm Friday 29th December will arrive Wednesday 3rd January 2018.

The Competition Before Christmas

Time to get into the Christmas spirit with our huge competition to win a bundle of prizes worth over €1,500!

To enter, simply LIKE 'Killer Ink Tattoo' on Facebook and LIKE & SHARE our competition post for your chance to win the ultimate Christmas present!

  • -Stigma-Rotary® Hyper V4
  • -Critical AtomX Power Supply
  • -FK Irons Dark Lab Footswitch
  • -5oz tub of Hustle Butter Deluxe
  • -Luxury Hustle Wear New Era 9FIFTY Snapback Cap
  • -Luxury Hustle Wear Long Sleeve T-Shirt
  • -Complete Set of 10 Silverback Ink® 30ml Insta10Shade Greywash Series
  • -Box of Kwadron Needles
  • -Box of Cheyenne Craft Cartridges
  • -1 Roll of Dermalize PRO
  • -Under The Sea from Out of Step Books
  • -Bavarian Custom Irons Clip Cord
  • -Box of Killer Ink Stellar Cartridges
  • -Box of Killer Ink Needles
  • -Box of Killer Ink Premium Disposable Tubes
  • -Killer Ink Body Part
  • -Electrum Stencil Primer
  • -Electrum Stencil Remover & Skin Prep
  • -Box of EGO Hawk Flow Tubes
  • -Selection of Killer Ink Black Line Covers
  • -Killer Ink 500ml Green Soap
  • -Killer Ink 200ml Anti-Bacterial Foaming Cleanse
  • -Killer Ink A3/A4 Trace Pad
  • -Killer Ink A3/A4 Sketch Pad
  • -Faber-Castell Mixed Media Set

Altogether worth over €1,500!

'Tis the season to be jolly!

(Competition will run from 6/12/17 to midnight 19/12/17.)

The Perfect Gift for any Artist...

Christmas is coming, so give the gift that keeps on giving with Killer Ink Tattoo Gift Vouchers!

Perfect for all tattoo artists, our Gift Vouchers are available in €25, €50, €100 & €250.

Beats another pair of socks...

ORDER NOW
Let us call you!
  Loading...